We invite you to attend the virtual event, Quartz Live, on July 15th, 2020

“The New Age Crypto World” provided by Tata Consultancy Services

We invite you to attend the virtual event, Quartz Live, on July 15th, 2020, where panelists from the National Stock Exchange of India, and Lloyd’s & Partners, Switzerland, will discuss the topic, “The New Age Crypto World” with TCS.
Date & Time: 15th July 2020 // 11am BST // 12pm CEST // 3.30pm IST.

  • This event will feature Lloyd’s & Partners AG Managing Partner “Mr. Adrian Buergi” and Director Operations “Mr. Lucas Landolt”
  • The event will be moderated by Vivekanand, Vice President and Co-Head, TCS Financial Solutions, Tata Consultancy Services

Also speaking will be Shiv Kumar Bhasin, Chief Technology and Operations Officer, National Stock Exchange of India

Please visit the TCS website for details and registration: https://on.tcs.com/38MGEaO